2020 Opens

DATECOMPETITIONON-LINE BOOKINGENTRY FORMRESULTS
Sun 10/05/20Mixed 4BBBBook
Wed 13/05/20Seniors Open 4BBBBook
Wed 27/05/20Junior OpenBook
Sun 28/06/20Mens Open Am-AmBook
Thu 02/07/20Ladies Am-AmBook
Sun 16/08/20Mixed Team OpenBook
Wed 19/08/20Seniors OpenBook
Sun 30/08/20Pro-AmBook
Thu 03/09/20Ladies OpenBook
Thu 29/10/20Ladies Halloween OpenBook

2019 EVENTS

DATECOMPETITIONON-LINE BOOKINGENTRY FORMRESULTS
Sun 21 Apr 2019Junior OpenBookResults
Mon 6 May 2019Mixed OpenBookResults
Wed 15 May 2019Seniors OpenBookResults
Sun 30 Jun 2019Mens Am AmBookResults
Thu 4 Jul 2019Ladies Am AmBookResults
Wed 14 Aug 2019Seniors OpenBookResults
Sun 18 Aug 2019Mixed Team OpenBookResults
Sun 25 Aug 2019Pro-Am PGA North RegionBookResults
Thu 12 Sep 2019Ladies OpenBookResults
Thu 31st Oct 2019Ladies Halloween OpenBookEntry Form & Details
Sun 1 Jun 2019Men's Invitation DayResults

2018 Events

DATECOMPETITIONON-LINE BOOKINGENTRY FORMRESULTS
Sun 22 Apr 2018Junior OpenBook
Mon 7 May 2018Mixed OpenBookResults
Wed 16 May 2018Seniors OpenBookResults
Thu 5 Jul 2018Ladies Am-AmBookResults
Sun 8 Jul 2018Men's Am-AmBookResults
Wed 15 Aug 2018Seniors OpenBookResults
Sun 19 Aug 2018Mixed Team OpenBookResults
Thu 6 Sep 2018Ladies OpenBookResults
Sun 26th Aug 2018Pro-Am - PGA North RegionBookResults
Tue 30th Oct 2018Society Organisers' DayBook
Wed 31st Oct 2018Ladies Halloween Open 15 HolesBookDownload FormResults
Course Status
Currently closed
24.03.2020 10:03
View Status
We apologise but due to the ongoing Corona virus pandemic and in line with the government's recommendations the course and driving range are temporarily closed.
News
  • CORONAVIRUS
    newsthumbnail
Weather
  • 2020-04-01
  • 2020-04-02
  • 2020-04-03
  • 2020-04-04
  • 2020-04-05
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...